HOME
ABOUT US
SERVICES
INVESTOR RELATIONS
SPECIALTY
CONTACT


Raoul J. Lallo Sr. President & CEO
Of Raoul & Company Jewelers Inc.
VP & Partner / Retail  Marketing
Blessed Diamonds INC
Sanford, FL / Las Vegas, NV
1-(407)-302-2676 Office
1-(407)- 495-0865 Direct
skype: raoulandcompany
platinum4538@aol.com
raoul@blesseddiamonds.com

Andre' D. Smith, CEO/Founder
Blessed Diamonds INC
6273 Dollar Bill Court
Las Vegas, Nevada 89141
1-(702)-504-2144 Direct Line
1-(702)769-0339 Business Line
andre.smith.lasvegas@gmail.com 
andre@blesseddiamonds.com
Blessed Diamonds INC is committed to helping precious and commercial mineral and metal producing countries with our plans of action. By following the Comprehensive Community 
Planning Chart in a clockwise manner, we will put forth our Humanitarian efforts towards the mining villages participating in our *Assets For Infrastructure" program.
*Safety and Health is priority for our miner associates! Upon met quotas, we are able to bestow mining assistance in a systematic format conducive to increased production and enhanced safety.
email me
GOD's Word Inscribed In Nature's Beauty... Blessed Diamonds INC
Janet Tucker, CEO Janet Mining Co.
COO & Partner / Liaison To GoSL 
Blessed Diamonds INC
103 Regent Road (Lumbly)
 Freetown / Sierra Leone, W. Africa
1-(407)-302-2676 POC (USA)
011-232-76-940760 Direct
tuckjanet84@yahoo.com 
​janet@blesseddiamonds.com 
We at Blessed Diamonds INC welcome your suggestions, comments, and inquiries. Please feel free to email us and we will respond within 48 hours. 
-BDI Management 
Dr Kenday S Kamara PhD,
Professor, Walden University
Secretary & C DO - CIO
Blessed Diamonds INC
5412 Atchinson Way
Denver, Colorado 80239
1-(720)-350-0403 (Direct)
kenday.kamara@waldenu.edu
kenday@blesseddiamonds.com


MSGT Bill Houge (Ret.)
Treasurer & CFO
​724 Victoria Air Park 
Waverly Hall, Georgia 31831
Blessed Diamonds INC
1-(706)-304-8555 (Direct)
1-(706)-545-4506 (POC)
hoguebill@hotmail.com
bill@blesseddiamonds.com
Minister Yolanda E Smith, 
CMO & Humanitarian
Blessed Diamonds INC
6273 Dollar Bill Court
Las Vegas, Nevada 89141
1-(702)-884-9089 (Home Office)
prophetessygreen@aol.com
yolanda@blesseddiamonds.com